CONTACT US

Address

Trolec Inc.
4700 Thibault Ave.
St-Hubert QC J3Y 0A8

Phone: 450-656-2610
Fax: 450-486-6569

Business hours

Office: Monday to Thursday, 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Shipping: Monday to Thursday, 7:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, 7:00am - 11:30am

Sales & Quotes Services

​Alain Rajotte ​Director of Sales ​arajotte@trolec.com Ext. ​555
​Francine Plouffe ​Internal Sales Representative ​fplouffe@trolec.com Ext. ​515
Annie Laurendeau ​Internal Sales Representative alaurendeau@trolec.com Ext. ​520
Ludovic Gruyer Sales Representative lgruyer@trolec.com Ext. ​530
Oana Epure ​Customer Service - Quotations oepure@trolec.com
ventes@trolec.com
​Ext. 545

Engineering and Production

Jean Savard Director of Production jsavard@trolec.com Ext. ​525
​Ahmed Tounsi, Jr. Eng. Director of Engineering ​atounsi@trolec.com Ext. ​535
​Anthony St-Onge, Jr. Eng. ​Mechanical Designer ​astonge@trolec.com Ext. ​540

Purchasing

Eddy La Duke ​Buyer - Logistics ​eladuke@trolec.com ​Ext. 565

Administration

Nathalie Fortier President​ nfortier@gestionff.com ​​Ext. 212
​​Daniel Marcheterre ​V-P, Chief Executive Officer dmarcheterre@gestionff.com ​​Ext. 604
​​Ibrahima Sory Kebe ​Financial Controller ikebe@gestionff.com Ext. 685

Trolec Inc.
4700
    av. Thibault
    St-Hubert QC J3Y 0A8
    Canada
450-656-2610
450-486-6569