News

Appointment Notice

Dear partners and customers,

We are pleased to announce the nomination of Mr. Mathieu Lajeunesse, as Trolec new director of operations. Mathieu will be responsible to optimize manufacturing activities as well as executing on Trolec’s growth strategy, across Canada.

Certified in lean manufacturing and trained as an industrial engineer, Mathieu acquired valuable experience over a period of 15 years in manufacturing.

He is well known for his abilities in mass production as well as custom built products. A rallying while demanding manager, Mathieu is known for his meticulous organizational skills which are demonstrated in the quality of his work and the team spirit he instills in his employees.

Mathieu will be based at Trolec’s head office in St-Hubert.

You can reach Mathieu at mlajeunesse@trolec.com or on his cellular at 514-248-3878

Join us in welcoming and congratulating him on his responsibilities at Trolec.

Regards,

Steevens St-Michel, Vice President of sales and operations.


Our team


Steevens St-Michel, proud ambassador for Trolec, received a grant from Ernst & Young

It is with great pleasure that we inform you, that Steevens St-Michel not only graduated from the EEB school of businesses, but Ernst & Young, which recognizes the achievements of business people and especially its leaders, presented Steevens with the award of a price of $15,000 to recognize his accomplishments.

This honour transcends Trolec as an organization.

You can see photos of the graduation ceremony and the well-deserved certificate.


Trolec contribute in the rebuilding of Lac-Mégantic

Trolec is proud of its financial contribution and product donation to the EBB Cohorte 4 reconstruction project HOME in Lac Megantic. The HOME project is based on the efforts and contacts of leaders and business people to rebuild a residential building that will later be donated to the communauty to house 12 local families. The HOME Megantic Horizon organization will lend its support and help to numerous citizens and families that were affected by the Lac Megantic tragedy.

Trolec believes in its corporate responsibility to give back to the people that encourage her as often as possible, whether it be through financial support or volunteering time or any other help.

For more information on the specifics of the program you may read the attached copy of the article published in le journal Les Affaires.


Trolec invests in the development of its employees

At Trolec our employees have been the foundation of our success for now over 40 years. It is our privilege to inform you all that Mr. Steevens St-Michel, Sales & Operations VP has completed a management training which began in 2011 with the EEB in La Beauce. Steevens commitment and focus were essential to ensure his success. Join us to congratulate him and Trolec for this significant accomplishment. You can read below the ad that appeared in the news section of the EEB web site.

Read the ad by clicking here.


Appointment Notice

Dear customers and business associates,

It is with great pleasure that I inform you that Mr. Steevens St-Michel is now Trolec’s Operations and Sales Vice President. In his new position Mr. St-Michel will be responsible for the development and implementation of Trolec growth strategies across Canada. He will therefore head the sales, marketing, R & D and production teams.

Mr. St-Michel proven leadership and management experience in several different industries are only few of the reasons that made him the best candidate to lead Trolec team to a leadership position in its industry.

Mr. St-Michel office will be based at the head office of Trolec in St-Hubert.

He can be reached directly by email sst-michel@trolec.com or by cellphone at 514-232-1860

Join me to congratulate him once more and wish him the best in his new mandate with Trolec!

With regards,

Nathalie Fortier, President of Trolec Board of directors.


ATTENTION!   ATTENTION!

Permanent inventory! Products delivered within 48 hours.

Trolec new permanent inventory program offers numerous products available within 48 hours of your order.

Find the program by clicking here.

Nouvelles

Avis de Nomination

Cher clients et partenaires,

Nous avons le plaisir d’annoncer la nomination de M. Mathieu Lajeunesse au titre de directeur des opérations de Trolec Inc. Dans son nouveau rôle, Mathieu sera responsable d’optimiser nos activités manufacturières et d’exécuter la stratégie de croissance de Trolec au Canada.

Ingénieur industriel de formation, certifié en ‘’Lean manufacturing’’, Mathieu amène ses 15 années d’expérience en usine manufacturière. Il a œuvré dans la production de masse ainsi que dans la fabrication sur mesure. Un gestionnaire rassembleur et exigeant, Mathieu est reconnu pour sa rigueur organisationnelle qui se reflète dans la qualité du travail et le service offert par ses employés.

Mathieu exercera ses nouvelles fonctions depuis les bureaux du siège social de Trolec à St-Hubert.

Vous pouvez joindre Mathieu au mlajeunesse@trolec.com ou sur son cellulaire au 514-248-3878

Joignez-vous à nous pour le féliciter et lui souhaiter la bienvenue chez Trolec!

Cordialement,

Steevens St-Michel, Vice-président ventes et opérations


Promotion sur notre boîte à volume variable


Promotion sur notre volet de balancement V8R


Notre équipe


Steevens St-Michel, fier représentant de Trolec, reçoit une bourse octroyée par la prestigieuse firme Ernst & Young

Il nous fait plaisir de confirmer que Steevens St-Michel a non-seulement réussit sa formation avec l’EEB, mais s’est aussi signalé à tel point que la firme Ernst & Young, qui encourage les entrepreneurs Canadiens et reconnait ceux qui se démarquent, lui a remis une bourse de 15000$. La réussite de Steevens rayonne sur l’ensemble de l’équipe de Trolec, joignez-vous à nous pour souligner cet évènement marquant.

Vous pourrez voir une photo du lauréat prise lors de la cérémonie de graduation ainsi que du certificat attestant de la réussite de Steevens.


Trolec contribue à la reconstruction de Lac-Mégantic

Trolec est fière d’annoncer qu’elle a contribué financièrement et aussi avec ses produits au projet de la cohorte 4 de L’EEB. Le projet HOME Lac Mégantic est constitué de leaders et de chefs d’entreprise, dont fait partis notre collègue Steevens St-Michel, qui joignent leurs énergies et contacts pour la construction d’une habitation de 12 logements qui sera ensuite léguée à la communauté. Le Mouvement HOME Horizon Mégantic apportera espoir et soutien à de nombreuses familles et de citoyens directement touchés par la tragédie.

Nous vous invitons à consulter l’article paru dans le journal Les Affaires pour de plus amples informations.


Trolec investit dans le développement de ses employés

Chez Trolec nos employés sont un élément primordial de notre succès depuis plus de 40 ans. Ainsi il nous fait plaisir de souligner que Steevens St-Michel, VP aux ventes et opérations, a complété avec succès une formation en développement de capacités entrepreneuriales débutée en 2011 à l’EEB de Beauce. L’engagement et la persévérance de Steevens ont été à la base du succès annoncé. Joignez-vous à nous pour le féliciter ainsi que Trolec pour cette réussite. Vous pouvez voir plus bas l’annonce officielle de la fin de la formation, soulignée à la section nouvelles sur le site de l’EEB.

Voyez l’annonce officielle en cliquant ici.


Avis de Nomination

Cher clients et partenaires,

Nous avons le plaisir d’annoncer la nomination de M. Steevens St-Michel à titre de vice-président opérations et ventes de Trolec Inc. Dans son nouveau rôle, M. St-Michel sera responsable de développer et exécuter la stratégie de croissance au Canada. Il assumera la gestion des opérations ainsi que la direction de l’équipe des ventes, du marketing et de la recherche & du développement.

Un leader naturel doublé d’un gestionnaire chevronné autant d’éléments qui font de M. St-Michel le candidat idéal pour la réalisation des objectifs de Trolec. Son premier but sera de déployer tous les efforts nécessaires pour amener Trolec à être un chef de file de l’industrie.

M. St-Michel exercera ses nouvelles fonctions depuis les bureaux du siège social de Trolec à St-Hubert.

Vous pouvez joindre Steevens au sst-michel@trolec.com ou sur son cellulaire au 514-232-1860

Joignez-vous à nous pour le féliciter et lui souhaiter la bienvenue chez Trolec!

Cordialement,

Nathalie Fortier, Présidente du conseil d’administration


ATTENTION!   NOUVEAU!

Inventaire permanent! Produits livrés dans les 48 heures.

Le nouveau programme de produits en inventaire de Trolec vous offre plusieurs items disponibles dans les 48 heures de votre commande.

Vous trouverez notre programme de produits en inventaire en cliquant ici.